Tel.: +43 3332 635 85

Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Andrea Schmelzer-Ziringer

Andrea Schmelzer-Ziringer

Geschäftsführung
Buchhaltung
T: +43 3332 63585 14
buchhaltung@schwarzinger.co.at

Renate Schwarzinger

Renate Schmelzer-Ziringer

Geschäftsführung
Technik und Kalkulation
T: +43 3332 63585 16
renate@schwarzinger.co.at

Sekretariat und Außendienst

Klaudia-Winkler-CST_5858

Klaudia Winkler

Sekretariat
T: +43 3332 63585 19
office@schwarzinger.co.at

 

Christoph Wukits

Christoph Wukits

Außendienst
M: +43 676 60 83 163
office@schwarzinger.co.at

 

Projektleitung

Markus Erkinger

Markus Erkinger

Projektleitung
Technik und Kalkulation
T: +43 3332 63585 12
M: +43 676 53 67 783
erkinger@schwarzinger.co.at

 

Martin Zottler

Martin Zottler

Projektleitung
Technik und Kalkulation
T: +43 3332 63585 11
M: +43 676 97 70 778
zottler@schwarzinger.co.at

 

Technik und Kalkulation

Kratzer-Thomas_0371

Thomas Kratzer

Technik und Kalkulation
T: +43 3332 63585 18
kratzer@schwarzinger.co.at

Freissling-Lukas_0377

Lukas Freißling

Technik und Kalkulation
T: +43 3332 63585 22
freissling@schwarzinger.co.at

Haider-Thomas_0375

Thomas Haider

Technik und Kalkulation
T: +43 3332 63585 21
kalkulation@schwarzinger.co.at

Einkauf und Auftragseinteilung

Martin Saurer

Martin Saurer

Einkaufsleitung
Auftragseinteilung
T: +43 3332 63585 20
saurer@schwarzinger.co.at

Buchhaltung

Gausch-Reiterer-CST_5867

Sandra Gausch-Reiterer

Buchhaltung
T: +43 3332 63585 13
buchhaltung2@schwarzinger.co.at