Tel.: +43 3332 635 85

Kontakt

Andrea Schmelzer-Ziringer

Andrea Schmelzer-Ziringer

Geschäftsführung
Buchhaltung
T: +43 3332 63585 14
buchhaltung@schwarzinger.co.at

Martin Saurer

Martin Saurer

Einkaufsleitung
Auftragseinteilung
T: +43 3332 63585 20
office@schwarzinger.co.at

Markus Erkinger

Markus Erkinger

Projektleitung
Technik und Kalkulation
T: +43 3332 63585 12
M: +43 676 53 67 783
erkinger@schwarzinger.co.at

ines Kundigraber

Ines Kundigraber

Technik und Kalkulation
T: +43 3332 63585 18
kundigraber@schwarzinger.co.at

Renate Schwarzinger

Renate Schmelzer-Ziringer

Geschäftsführung
Technik und Kalkulation
T: +43 3332 63585 16
renate@schwarzinger.co.at

Martin Zottler

Martin Zottler

Projektleitung
Technik und Kalkulation
T: +43 3332 63585 11
M: +43 676 97 70 778
zottler@schwarzinger.co.at

Christoph Wukits

Christoph Wukits

Außendienst
M: +43 676 60 83 163
office@schwarzinger.co.at

nadine_posch_F27A3245

Nadine Gotthardt

Sekretariat
T: +43 3332 63585 19
gotthardt@schwarzinger.co.at